The general assembly of the  project ARSCOP took place on May 11th, 2016 in Paris (France). This event was the official start of the project and brought together more than 50 participants. The organization of the project was presented:

  • President : Roger FRANK (ENPC)
  • Technical Directors : Sébastien BURLON & Philippe REIFFSTECK (IFSTTAR)

The working group leaders were also identified:

  • Axe 1 – Development of testing devices and test procedures: Catherine JACQUARD (Fondasol) & Serge VARAKSIN (Apagéo)
  • Axe 2 – Calculation methods of geotechnical structures: Daniel DIAS (L3SR) & Alain PUECH (Fugro)
  • Axe 3 – Assessment and communication: Luis CARPINTEIRO (Socotec) & Julien HABERT (Cerema)

Download support presentation